Reminisce

On a plane

It seems like the old year has gone through, but I could still feel the ambiance of those past experienced years. I can smell the aroma of that brewed coffee that we both shared. It was the moments in the park where the cherry flower blossomed into a bright day. The photograph was taken by you and I,with laughter, and hesitation. The smile on my face when I thanked God for a beautiful time that HE  gave to me completely. Yes, I could still recall it, remember everything, and will go on reminiscing the old good years, days, and time.
However, I am in 2015 now; I should have to push the button once again, and just re-start.

May we all have a wonderful weekend.
M. ”(>‿◠)✌ ♥

One thought on “Reminisce

  1. I would like to thank those who have liked my first post. I was trying to figure out more about this blog site, and do my best to share of my works, thought, and many more. May God Bless us all, and stay safe always.

    Like

Leave a comment